TRANSFORMATIONAL COACHING PROGRAMS

Rubicon provides a context and pathway to shift from a victim to an ownership position.

All our programs are designed to create and manifest an entrepreneurial life vision that’s fulfilling in all aspects.

 

TOO MANY PEOPLE DON’T TAKE OWNERSHIP OF THEIR LIVES.

Although it’s all they want. The majority of the people run their lives as victims.

We want people to take action, have impact, freedom and a dream of their own.

WE HELP YOU DEAL WITH THE UNCERTAINTY THAT’S HOLDING YOU BACK

Learn to engineer yourself as an entrepreneur with our highly personalized approach.

We work on:

  • Your vision, story & pathway
  • An owner’s mindset
  • A support group of like-minded peers

MEET THE TEAM

Mathias Lamiroy
Founder of Rubicon
& transformative coach for entrepreneurs

mathias@teamrubicon.be
0485 08 84 47

Nicolas De Coster
Innovation expert
& transformative coach for intrapreneurs

nicolas@teamrubicon.be
0479 47 99 36

Charlotte De Vos
Ex-captain of the National Hockey team & transformative coach for entrepreneurs

charlotte@teamrubicon.be
0479 25 80 70

Enzo Mazza
Business Development Manager

enzo@teamrubicon.be
+33 6 43 65 28 09

Mario Haneca
Unicorn builder
& transformative coach for entrepreneurs

mario@teamrubicon.be
0478 97 12 62

Lisbeth Nijssen
Marketing Manager

lisbeth@teamrubicon.be
0479 63 56 47